Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Carlsbad - Poinsettia Village

1 rating

Worst haircut I've ever paid for. "MVP experience" entailed me being in the chair for about about 6 mins and then the hairdresser said "you're done, thanks".

5 rating

Great hair cuts and customer service!

5 rating

Chelsea was fantastic ?

Rated 4.6 out of 5.0 based on 72 Client reviews

1
Tristan C. | March 22, 2021 Google

" Worst haircut I've ever paid for. "MVP experience" entailed me being in the chair for about about 6"

5
A V. | March 8, 2021 Google

" Great hair cuts and customer service!"

5
Joel G. | March 3, 2021 Google

" Chelsea was fantastic ?"

1
Steve E. | November 4, 2020 Google

" Haircut Horrible result. Stylist didn?t know the service and misunderstood the cut. Gave me a crew "

4
Robert S. | October 26, 2020 Google

" Excellent Service"

5
darrell t. | July 14, 2020 Google

" Really nice experience! They are be very careful with cleaning of workspaces and complying with Cou"

5
Matt Q. | June 11, 2020 Google

" Best haircut"

5
Michelle A. | June 8, 2020 Google

" Easy, nice group.... wish they had stylists stay longer but I get it!"

5
Christopher S. | June 5, 2020 Google

" My 4 yr old son and I both the got our haircuts at the same time, and all of the stylists were very"

5
John S. | June 3, 2020 Google

" Covid safety measures were well done. So good to get hair cut again. Way too much time between hair"