Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Carlsbad - Poinsettia Village

5 rating

Really nice experience! They are be very careful with cleaning of workspaces and complying with County and State restrictions during COVID. I was able to get in right away. I love being able to check in remotely and then show up. Great system. Very nice stylist. She easily handled my special requests and my haircut looks great. Wife really liked it. Thanks!

5 rating

Best haircut

5 rating

Easy, nice group.... wish they had stylists stay longer but I get it!

Rated 4.7 out of 5.0 based on 67 Client reviews

5
darrell t. | July 14, 2020 Google

" Really nice experience! They are be very careful with cleaning of workspaces and complying with Cou"

5
Matt Q. | June 11, 2020 Google

" Best haircut"

5
Michelle A. | June 8, 2020 Google

" Easy, nice group.... wish they had stylists stay longer but I get it!"

5
Christopher S. | June 5, 2020 Google

" My 4 yr old son and I both the got our haircuts at the same time, and all of the stylists were very"

5
John S. | June 3, 2020 Google

" Covid safety measures were well done. So good to get hair cut again. Way too much time between hair"

5
Barbara H. | June 1, 2020 Google

" Maria the manager was pleasant and thorough."

5
blacita b. | February 22, 2020 Google

"Had a great experience, Maria is amazing!"

5
Shane W. | February 20, 2020 Google

"The staff was so friendly. Great experience."

5
S K. | February 18, 2020 Google

"Once again, the team has delivered. Everyone was kind and helpful in getting the kind of treatment t"

5
SDnikko | February 1, 2020 Google

"A professional model complimented me on my haircut. It is among the best I have ever had. Will retur"