Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Carlsbad - Poinsettia Village

5 rating

A little pricey, but Nikki does a great job! I've gone back several times.

5 rating

Chelsea was fantastic ?

5 rating

Rosie was awesome!

Rated 4.6 out of 5.0 based on 76 Client reviews

5
Chris C. | August 29, 2021 Google

" A little pricey, but Nikki does a great job! I've gone back several times."

5
Joel G. | August 26, 2021 Google

" Chelsea was fantastic ?"

5
Patrick C. | June 28, 2021 Google

" Rosie was awesome!"

1
charlee a. | May 26, 2021 Google

" Took my son today to get a trim, I even showed the employee a picture of his last hair cut, and we "

2
James P. | April 27, 2021 Google

" Haircut was ok but I only got a cut (no wash or neck massage) and it was $25. For a mans straight h"

1
Tristan C. | March 22, 2021 Google

" Worst haircut I've ever paid for. "MVP experience" entailed me being in the chair for about about 6"

5
A V. | March 8, 2021 Google

" Great hair cuts and customer service!"

1
Steve E. | November 4, 2020 Google

" Haircut Horrible result. Stylist didn?t know the service and misunderstood the cut. Gave me a crew "

4
Robert S. | October 26, 2020 Google

" Excellent Service"

5
darrell t. | July 14, 2020 Google

" Really nice experience! They are be very careful with cleaning of workspaces and complying with Cou"