Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Carlsbad - Poinsettia Village

5 rating
  • 06/13/19
  • Christopher T. Google

great service love the haircut

5 rating

This was my first visit to this location. My stylist (the manager) was great. Loved the cut and enjoyed the visit. I plan to make this my local shop for cuts.

5 rating

Amazing haircut they were so welcoming and the experience was extremely relaxing will for sure be coming back

Rated 4.9 out of 5.0 based on 25 Client reviews

5
Christopher T. | June 13, 2019 Google

"great service love the haircut"

5
Tony C. | June 1, 2019 Google

"This was my first visit to this location. My stylist (the manager) was great. Loved the cut and enjo"

5
Kaden R. | June 1, 2019 Google

"Amazing haircut they were so welcoming and the experience was extremely relaxing will for sure be co"

5
william p. | May 21, 2019 Google

"GREAT!"

4
Victor | May 3, 2019 Google

"Bekah was wonderful. She did exactly what I asked for my haircut. The impersonal set up of the busin"

5
Bryce I. | April 25, 2019 Google

"It was my first time at Sport clips and I was impressed with the service. The MVP treatment was amaz"

5
Raw P. | April 17, 2019 Google

"Great place. Got my hair cut by Nancy and she did a great job. Very professional and friendly. Clean"

5
Craig S. | April 16, 2019 Google

"Loretta greeted me as I came in, asked me if I was the one who checked in online, and when I confirm"

4
Trey P. | April 14, 2019 Google

"Loretta was great and took her time to do a very good haircut!"

5
jake b. | April 4, 2019 Google

"nice people good haircut"