Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Carlsbad - Poinsettia Village

5 rating

Alma was fantastic. She completely listened to what I needed done and did a great job! I will be back to see her again. ?

5 rating

Great haircut, very nice people

4 rating

Carla cut my hair and I?d definitely recommend her. I give this four stars because I felt the back and neck massage was more of a lure or gimmick. Vibrating hand wand that doesn?t really do anything great. If it was a hands on massage I?d probably have enjoyed it more.

Rated 4.9 out of 5.0 based on 34 Client reviews

5
Cassin M. | August 31, 2019 Google

"Alma was fantastic. She completely listened to what I needed done and did a great job! I will be bac"

5
Ryan M. | August 1, 2019 Google

"Great haircut, very nice people"

4
John | July 31, 2019 Google

"Carla cut my hair and I?d definitely recommend her. I give this four stars because I felt the back a"

5
Stephen C. | July 19, 2019 Google

"Great experience and got a massage shampoo the best haircut I've had so far !"

5
Ryan M. | July 16, 2019 Google

"Nancy was awesome! Great haircut and service."

5
Keith C. | July 12, 2019 Google

"Best haircut experience I?ve had in many years"

4
Raleigh M. | July 3, 2019 Google

"Very s-l-o-o-o-o-w stylist, took an hour to cut my hair - which normally takes 15 mins at my normal "

5
Suzie S. | June 30, 2019 Google

"This Sport Clips location thus far has the best Customer Service! Nashely cut my 6 y.o. son?s hair e"

5
McFleury | June 21, 2019 Google

"Good experience here. My stylist was sweet and made sure I got exactly what I wanted. Even upgraded "

5
Christopher T. | June 13, 2019 Google

"great service love the haircut"